NOTE ABOUT MY PERFECT ENGLISH.

June 26, 2009


20070914 Antônio's Book Signing for Womb Wrecker Syndrome 009If you think that my English isn’t half bad for a non-native speaker and you’d like to improve your English pronunciation, conversation or writing, contact my English teacher and proof reading friend Kristin at TheEnglishTeacher@kleeonline.com.  You know me, I’m just a little spontaneous and sometimes I “add”-lib even after Kristin edits for me, so she is blameless for any tiny, tiny, small, small, small mistakes I might make!

ANTONIO

Kristin: My brilliant English teacher( in the middle)

5 Responses to “NOTE ABOUT MY PERFECT ENGLISH.”

  1. KP said

    Ha! That’s funny. Thank you for that, Antônio!

  2. Ah!
    Reading the last one, I was wondering…
    Kristin does a great job.
    As do you.
    L.

  3. acostaneto said

    As I said, she is my American Idol.
    Thank you Leighton.

  4. discodaug said

    Hi,

    thanks for the great quality of your website, each time i come here, i’m amazed.

    I would like to suggest you to discover the true black hattitude.
    you’ll find a lot of tricks related to the black hattitude,

    You can buy some black hattitude, rent black hattitude, steal black hattitude, or find
    the ultimate black hattitude on our site ofblack hattitude.

    regards,

    Darren Heel

    black hattitude

    you’ll find here also some good black hattitude

Leave a Reply

